Review: Bamboo Cutting Board and Utensils

Clasier_Organic_Bamboo_Cutting_Board_4_piece_utensiles_set_display_image_600x_crop_center

Hello Lovelies!

Today I am reviewing the Calsier Organic Bamboo Cutting Board and Utensils.

I love using bamboo utensils when I cook in the kitchen. I have pots that do not like metal cooking utensils and the bamboo just works so well in them. This set comes with a cutting board which I love. The quality is really nice in this set and I have had no chipping or shredding that I do with the off brand bamboo sometimes. They hold up to several washings and hot temperatures. The cutting board is large so it gives you plenty of cutting room and allows me to chop all my veggies and sit them aside on the board where I can just pour them into the pan. It is super easy to clean and they are super fast drying which I enjoy. Overall I think this is a great product for anyone’s kitchen. If you are interested in this product, you can purchase it here.

XoXo,

Lyndz

 

Leave a Reply

