Colourpop Haul <3

Hello Lovelies!

Recently, I did a bit of online shopping and I am going to do some blog post about what I bought. The first bit of shopping I did was at Colourpop. I love Colourpop. They have amazing products at such an affordable price. Their pigmentation is on point and I have quite a Colourpop Collection going on. Here is what I bought.

20170605_145622

Here is an overview of what I purchased.

The first thing that caught my eye was this lippie kit called Persuade Me. I love all the neutral-brown colors and I think these will look great on my pale skin or at least I am hoping. I love their Lippies. They are so pigmented and the swatch is with one swipe down my hand. This was on sale for $20.

I bought their Birthday Bash Bag filled with tons of products for only $35 which I thought was a great deal. These were the Ultra Glossy Lip products that came in the birthday bag. The names are Wishes, Bash and RSVP. This bag was limited edition swag bag and I am so glad I got my hands on it. These are going to work great when I just wanna add some shine to my lips or used as a topped on a lipstick.

20170605_150717

 

I also got a FREE birthday eyeshadow called birthday cake which is a GORGEOUS rose gold color. It is gorgeous. This highlighter also came in the birthday swag bag and it is called Blow Me Out. I had swatches for these but I swear I cannot find the picture anywhere.

Of course, the main reason I wanted to place an order was to try their new pressed eye shadows. You can also buy the magnetic palette to put these in. The eye shadows are $5 dollars each and they are comparable (and better in my opinion) to Mac eyeshadows which cost around $12. The top row are the 4 eye shadows that come in the Birthday Bash Bag. They are beautiful colors. The names of those are Cake Walk, The Big 3, Party Favors and Rager. The next 2 rows of eye shadows are the ones that I picked out individually. If they are good, I am going to want to go back and buy many more but I calmed myself for now. The ones I got in order are Take a Break, Labyrinth, Liar Liar, Let Me Explain, Team Captain, Come and Get it, Sideline and Up and Up. I am excited to try out the duochrome. The magnetic palette cost $7.

I also got a palette called Hi-Maintenance. I loved the colors in this palette and thought I would give them a go. The colors in this palette are called Just in Time, High Strung, Get Out and Cute Alert. This was $18.

I also got the Iluvsarahii palette for the purple colors and I am hoping this works well with my brown eyes. The colors in this palette are called Heavy Glam, Chic Happens, Lit and Razy. This was also $18.

I am excited to try all these products out and report back with many blog post on my thoughts about the items that I bought. I hope you enjoyed this post.

 

XoXo,

Lyndz

 

Leave a Reply

