Review: Grass Fed Collagen Protein Powder

Hello Lovelies! Today I am reviewing a protein powder that I was sent to try out for free through Tomoson.

20170425_120918

This protein powder does not have any flavorings which is nice when you don’t want anything to change your smoothie recipes. I like that it is a grass fed collagen protein powder. Since I am breastfeeding, it is important that I get a lot of protein and this makes it super easy to get in my protein without having to consume a lot of meat. I look up a lot of smoothie recioes and just add a scoop of this into each one that I make. If you would like to get yours, you can do so here

Until next time,
xoxo
Lyndz

 

Leave a Reply

